Articles on: (WiX)

How To Choose Which Countries To Send Viber (WIX)

Now in Carti you can choose which countries you want to send Viber to. Select 'General Settings' -> 'Viber' and then click 'Countries'

You will see a table with a list of countries available for you to choose from to enable/disable Viber feature. There are 2 columns in the table:

Countries - where the name of the country available for selection will be displayed.
Viber price - the price for one SMS sent to a specific country.
Send Viber - by checking/unchecking the box, you will enable/disable Viber feature for a specific country.

Important: Viber messages are only sent to the following countries: Australia, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, South Africa, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America. End customers in other countries won't receive Viber messages. Want to add more countries? Suggest it and we'll open new countries based on demand. Suggest new country

📢 Did you know we have a YouTube channel? Don’t forget to subscribe to the channel to keep in touch with us and our news and updates.
🙏 If you find our app useful, help other merchants find it by leaving us an honest review on the WIX app store! It means the world to us.
📧 Please let us know if you spot any typos, mistakes or omissions via

Updated on: 20/07/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!